Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
المغرب الملكي
1 octobre 2007

جلالة الملك يدشن بإقليم اشتوكة أيت باها مركزا لتكوين الشباب وناديا نسويا

قام صاحب الجلالة الملك محمد السادس،اليوم الاثنين بإقليم اشتوكة أيت باها، بتدشين مركز لتكوين وتأهيل الشباب، وناد نسوي، أنجزتهما مؤسسة محمد الخامس للتضامن بكلفة إجمالية تقدر بـ 5.1 مليون درهم.

وقام جلالة الملك بمركز أيت باها بجولة شملت مختلف مرافق وفضاءات مركب التكوين والتأهيل، الذي سيستفيد من خدماته شباب المنطقة. وتروم هذه الخدمات أساسا، الارتقاء بالأنشطة التربوية والثقافية لدى الشباب، وتمكينهم من الاستفادة من تكوين مهني قصد تسهيل عملية إدماج الشباب المتحدر من أوساط معوزة، في النسيج الاجتماعي والاقتصادي، وكذا تطوير وتقوية قدراتهم المهنية
وجرى إنجاز المركز من أربعة مستويات قصد توفير الشروط اللازمة لتأمين خدمات في مستوى طموحات الفئات المستهدفة

۞ التفاصيل ۞

Publicité
Commentaires
I
The moroccan journalist kawtar krifi is one of my best friends. At the first sight I met her, I was appealed to her elegant appearance and soft voice. Our friendship started from exchanging question in class. After two semesters of discussing in-class question, our conversational subjects extended to after-class topics. I started to know more about her than before. She is a giving, warm-hearted, cheerful and intelligent person.<br /> kawtar has a beautiful face, brown-eyed, and a wondeful smile. Every time I ask for help in study, she is always ready to show me how to solve problems, even though she herself is also busy in cramming for test. She is quick-witted in solving those abstracted and complicated problems which I am not able to do. <br /> the character which I admire her mostly is her intelligence. I appreciate her charming appearance and her happiness, generousness and intelligence<br /> <br /> I hope for her and moylay rachid a happy weeding
المغرب الملكي
Publicité
Newsletter
702 abonnés
Derniers commentaires
Publicité